Reading e-books before bed.

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Shifter by Kailin Gow Release Blitz

Today is the release day party for Kailin Gow's Shifter, the final book in the Wicked Woods Series.

Title: Shifter
Series: Wicked Woods book 6
Author: Kailin Gow
Expected publication: October 24th 2012
The Final Showdown. The threat to Wicked and to Palisor forces Briony into the inevitable, an alliance with Josh, the Werewolf King. As Josh’s role becomes clearer in Palisor, and the people are demanding higher security, Briony is forced to make the most important decision in her life. The worlds of the Wicked and Palisor collide in this stunning conclusion to the Wicked Woods series, winner in Best Horror for the International Book Awards.

Read the internationally-award-winning book series by Kailin Gow that has been optioned to become a web series.

Wicked Woods

About Kailin Gow

Kailin Gow is the author of over 100 books, with the majority of them for young adults. Her most popular series are: The Frost Series, PULSE Series, Desire Series, Wicked Woods, Steampunk Scarlett Novels, and more. A full-time author, she is also a producer, having worked in radio, television, and film. She grew up in Southern California, lived in Texas and England, and had traveled extensively around the world.

Website | Blog | Twitter | Facebook | Goodreads | All books on Amazon

a Rafflecopter giveaway


  1. Well, because her books look great, and because I'm a read-a-holic, I read just about everything I can get my hands on! Also, I've seen her books on Facebook and wanted to read it for awhile now. Thank you so much for this amazing giveaway!! :D (Angie Edwards)

  2. I'd love to read this series because it sounds wonderful and its a paranormal read, which is my favorite. Congrats on your new release and thanks for the giveaway.


Recent Comments

Contact Us


Email *

Message *